Committees are the operating system of the association and help carry out the goals of the strategic plan.  Committees are essential to the success of ABC Rocky Mountain Chapter.  All ABC members are welcome to participate on a committee.  Some committees may have a size limit.  Committee members must be employed by a dues-paying member company.  Members can also get involved with individual volunteer opportunities or short-term duration activities such as serving on a task force, helping with special events or special projects, fundraising, speaking at an event, or serving as an instructor or trainer or supporting advocacy efforts.


Government Affairs Committee
Chair, Randy Sewald, Encore Electric


Membership Development Committee
Chair, Rob Cheney, FSG Electric


Safety & Education Committee
Chair, Katie Nichols, Kenny Electric


Young Professionals Committee
Chair, Andrew Perzi,
Blue Bear Waste Services
Vice-Chair, Dalton Randall, United Rentals

Construction Workers

Workforce Development Committee
Chair, Scott Nelson, Encore Electric

Event Calendar

Events Committee
Dawn McCombs, Avison Young Denver

For more information on
committees and volunteering with ABC Rocky Mountain Chapter
contact: Jen Hight -